Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

GENERAL
Diese Seite (zusammen mit den auf sie genannten Unterlagen) informiert Sie über die Bedingungen, zu denen wir liefern eines der Produkte (Produkte) auf unserer Website armogan.com (unsere Website) aufgelistet und auf dem Sie können unsere Seite zu benutzen. Wenn Sie die Bedingungen nicht akzeptieren, benutzen Sie bitte nicht unsere Website.

Bitte lesen Sie diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sorgfältig vor der Bestellung keine Produkte von unserer Website. Bei der Festlegung eines Kontos und der Bestellung, werden Sie aufgefordert werden, zu dieser Geschäftsbedingungen durch Klicken auf „Weiter“ zustimmen. Wenn Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen durch Anklicken dieses Kontrollkästchen nicht akzeptieren, werden Sie nicht in der Lage, alle Produkte von unserer Website bestellen.

Sie können eine Kopie dieser Bedingungen und Konditionen für die Zukunft zu drucken.

INFORMATION ÜBER UNS

armogan.com ist eine Website von Armogan S. à rl betrieben (wir, unser, uns). Wir sind in Luxemburg unter der Nummer B0188962 registriert. Unser Sitz: 25 A, boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxemburg, Großherzogtum Luxemburg. Unsere registrierten UID-Nummer ist LU27220240.

WEBSITE VERFÜGBARKEIT

Bei Bedarf können wir den Zugriff auf unsere Seite zu suspendieren die Durchführung Routine- oder Notfall Arbeit. Wir sind nicht haftbar, wenn aus irgendeinem Grund unserer Website ist jederzeit oder für einen beliebigen Zeitraum nicht verfügbar.

ZULÄSSIGE NUTZUNG

Sie können unsere Website nur für legale Zwecke verwendet werden. Bestimmte Bereiche unserer Website kann es ermöglichen, einige Inhalte der eigenen Kraft. In solchen Fällen muss der Inhalt nicht:

enthält jedes Material, das verleumderisch einer Person, obszön, beleidigend, hasserfüllt oder entzündlichen ist;
Förderung sexuell eindeutiges Material, Gewalt oder Diskriminierung aufgrund von Rasse, Geschlecht, Religion, Nationalität, Behinderung, sexueller Orientierung oder Alter;
gegen Urheberrechte, Datenbankrechte oder Handelsmarke von einer anderen Person;
bedrohlich, Missbrauch oder überfallen Privatsphäre anderer oder verursachen Ärger, Unannehmlichkeiten oder unnötige Angst oder wahrscheinlich zu belästigen, zu aufgeregt, in Verlegenheit zu bringen, Alarm oder eine andere Person zu ärgern;
verwendet werden, um andere Person auszugeben, oder, um Ihre Identität oder Zugehörigkeit zu einer Person falsch darstellen oder den Eindruck erwecken, dass sie von uns stammen, wenn dies nicht der Fall ist;
verwendet werden, um zu übermitteln, oder zu beschaffen das Senden, jede Art von unerwünschter oder nicht autorisierte Werbung oder Angebote werden.
AUFTRÄGE UND WIE DER VERTRAG zwischen Ihnen und uns FORMED

Nach der Herstellung eines Auftrages, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail von uns erhalten, akzeptieren Sie die Bestellung. Ihre Bestellung stellt ein Angebot an uns, um ein Produkt zu kaufen. Alle Bestellungen unterliegen der Annahme durch uns, und wir werden diese Annahme, die Ihnen von den Zweit email genannten Senden Sie bestätigen. Der Vertrag zwischen uns (Vertrag) nur gebildet werden, wenn wir diese E-Mail versenden zu können.

Verfügbarkeit und Liefer

Liefertermine sind geschätzt und werden nicht garantiert, obwohl wir alle zumutbaren Anstrengungen, um Produkte von jedem angegebenen Liefer date.You können herausfinden, weitere Informationen zu unseren Lieferservice und Versandkosten Liefer- und Erträge zu liefern.

Gefahren- und Eigentums

Die Produkte werden auf Ihre Gefahr ab dem Zeitpunkt der Lieferung. Das Eigentum an den Produkten geht erst an Sie weitergeben, wenn wir zur vollständigen Zahlung sämtlicher Beträge zu erhalten wegen in Bezug auf die Produkte, einschließlich der Versandkosten.

PREIS UND ZAHLUNG

Der Preis von Produkte werden als auf unserer Website von Zeit zu Zeit notiert werden, außer im Falle eines offensichtlichen Fehlers. Diese Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und zzgl Versandkosten, die an den Gesamtbetrag hinzugefügt werden. Unsere Website enthält eine große Anzahl von Produkten und es ist immer möglich, dass trotz unserer Bemühungen, einige der auf unserer Website aufgeführten Produkte falsch bepreist werden. Wir werden in der Regel die Preise zu überprüfen als Teil unserer Versandverfahren, so dass, wenn der korrekte Preis eines Produkts ist kleiner als unsere angegebene Preis, berechnen wir den niedrigeren Betrag er bei der Inanspruchnahme der Artikel für Sie. Wenn der korrekte Preis eines Produkts höher ist als die auf unserer Website angegebenen Preis, werden wir in der Regel, nach unserer Wahl, entweder mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen, um Anweisungen vor dem Versand des Produktes oder Ihrer Bestellung ablehnen und Sie über die Ablehnung. Wir sind nicht verpflichtet, das Produkt zu Ihnen in der falschen (niedrigeren) Preis zu bieten, auch nachdem der Vertrag zwischen uns gebildet worden ist, wenn die in der Preisfehler offensichtlich und unverkennbar ist und konnte vernünftigerweise von Ihnen als Fehlbewertungen anerkannt Wir nehmen Zahlung mit den auf unserem Aufstellungsort öffnen aufgeführt akzeptieren auch Paypal payments.By Absenden einer Bestellung an uns über unsere Website folgenden Kredit- oder Debitkarten, erklären und garantieren Sie, dass die Zahlungsdetails auf Ihrer Bestellung vorgesehen sind gültig und richtig, und dass, wenn Ihre Bestellung von uns angenommen und verarbeitet werden, die Zahlung wird in voller Höhe vorgenommen werden.

RETURNS -und Rückgabepolitik

Sie können einen Vertrag jederzeit innerhalb von 7 Tagen kündigen, beginnend mit dem Tag, nachdem Sie die Produkte empfangen. Sie müssen das Produkt (e), uns unverzüglich auf eigene Kosten zurückbringen. Sie müssen mit angemessener Sorgfalt, um sicherzustellen, dass wir die Produkt (e), und dass sie nicht in transit.This beschädigt sind nicht im Zusammenhang mit fehlerhaften Produkte Einfluss auf Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte zu erhalten.

GEISTIGEN EIGENTUMS

„Armogan“ ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen von Armogan S. à rl. Wir sind Eigentümer oder Lizenznehmer aller Marken und alle anderen Marken, Handelsnamen, Markennamen, Firmennamen, Abbildungen, Bilder, Logos, eingetragene oder nicht Geschmacksmuster, Urheberrechte und andere Rechte an geistigem Eigentum, die auf unserer Website und in der darauf veröffentlichten Materials angezeigt. Sie können diese Rechte und das Material ausschließlich zu dem Zweck der Verwendung unserer Website in Übereinstimmung mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen use.You können nicht kopieren, vervielfältigen, veröffentlichen, herunterladen, Post, Sendung, zu übertragen, um die Öffentlichkeit zu nutzen, zur Verfügung stellen, oder auf andere Weise benutzen alle Inhalte auf unserer Website in irgendeiner Weise außer für Ihren persönlichen, nicht-kommerziellen Gebrauch.

IHRE INFORMATION

Wir verarbeiten Informationen über Sie in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit dieser Verarbeitung einverstanden.

UNSERE HAFTUNG

Unsere gesamte Haftung Ihnen gegenüber aus dem Vertrag wird an die von Ihnen für die Produkte purchased.We aller Sorgfalt bei der Erstellung der Inhalte unserer Seiten genommen haben gezahlten Betrag begrenzt werden. Allerdings ist die auf unserer Website angezeigten Inhalte ohne jegliche Garantien, Bedingungen oder Gewährleistungen hinsichtlich der Richtigkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Wir werden nicht für etwaige Fehler oder Auslassungen oder für die aus der Verwendung dieser Inhalte oder für technische Probleme, die Sie mit unserer Seite zu erleben erhaltenen Ergebnisse verantwortlich sein. Wenn wir irgendwelcher Ungenauigkeiten in den Inhalt unserer Website informiert werden wir versuchen, dies zu korrigieren, sobald wir vernünftigerweise can.To dem gesetzlich zulässigen Umfang, wir lehnen jegliche und jede Haftung (sei es durch Vertrag, Schadensersatz oder anderen ) für direkte, indirekte oder Folgeschäden oder Schäden, die Ihnen oder einer dritten Partei im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung, der Unmöglichkeit entstehen zu bedienen, oder der Ergebnisse der Nutzung unserer Website werden alle Websites, auf die sie verlinkt und alle Materialien auf sie geschrieben. Dies betrifft nicht alle Verantwortung müssen wir Sie unter den Contract.These Einschränkungen und Ausschlüsse nicht Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte und nur soweit nach anwendbarem Recht zulässig gelten. Nichts in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen ist unsere Haftung für Verletzungen oder Tod verursacht durch unsere Fahrlässigkeit oder für jede andere Haftung, die nicht ausgeschlossen oder nach dem anwendbaren Recht beschränkt werden kann, einschränken.

SERVICES DRITTER

Wir können von Zeit zu Zeit über unsere Website bestimmte Dienstleistungen von Drittanbietern zur Verfügung. Um den Zugriff auf diese Dienste zu gewinnen, müssen Sie mit diesen Dritten zu registrieren und sich mit ihnen zu richten. Wir haben keine Kontrolle über den Inhalt dieser Websites von Dritten oder der Erbringung dieser Leistungen. Diese Dienste Dementsprechend verwenden Sie auf eigene Gefahr und wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für sie oder für Verluste oder Schäden, die aus Ihrer Nutzung them.These Einschränkungen und Ausschlüsse ergeben können beeinflussen nicht Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte.

Viren, Hacking UND ANDERE STRAFTATEN

Sie dürfen unsere Website missbrauchen, indem Sie wissentlich Viren, Trojaner, Würmer, logische Bomben, Keylogger, Spyware, Adware oder andere Materialien, die schädlich oder technisch schädlich ist. Sie dürfen nicht versuchen, unbefugten Zugriff auf unserer Website, der Server, auf dem unsere Website gespeichert ist, oder einem beliebigen Server, Computer oder Datenbank auf unserer Website verbunden zu gewinnen. Sie müssen unserer Website über einen Denial-of-Service-Angriff oder einen verteilten Denial-of-Service attack.By Verstoß gegen diese Bestimmung, können Sie begehen eine strafbare Handlung nach dem Computer Misuse Act 1990 nicht angreifen Wir werden eine solche Verletzung der entsprechenden Bericht Strafverfolgungsbehörden und wir kooperieren mit diesen Behörden durch Offenlegung Ihrer Identität zu ihnen. Im Falle einer solchen Verletzung, wird Ihr Recht zur Nutzung unserer Website sofort einstellen.

VERANSTALTUNGEN die außerhalb unserer Kontrolle

Wir sind nicht haftbar oder verantwortlich für die Nichterfüllung oder Verzögerung der Erfüllung, eine unserer Verpflichtungen im Rahmen eines Vertrags, die durch Ereignisse außerhalb unserer Kontrolle liegen, einschließlich höherer Gewalt, Feuer, Überschwemmung, Unwetter, Explosion, Krieg verursacht wird , Akt des Terrorismus, Streik oder höhere lokale oder zentrale Regierung oder anderen zuständigen Behörden. Dies hat keinen Einfluss auf Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte.

SALVATORISCHE

Wenn eine dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein, so bleiben die übrigen Bedingungen weiterhin gültig, soweit dies gesetzlich zulässig ist.

GANZE VEREINBARUNG

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und die in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen genannten Dokumente enthalten die gesamte Vereinbarung zwischen Ihnen und uns in Bezug auf die Lieferung von Waren. Keine zusätzlichen Bestimmungen oder Bedingungen angefordert oder in irgendeiner Weise kommuniziert, indem Sie Teil des Vertrages, ob angenommen oder nicht von einem Mitarbeiter von uns zu bilden.

UNSERE vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen je

Wir können zu überarbeiten und zu ändern, diese Bedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit. Sie unterliegen den Bestimmungen und Bedingungen in der zum Timer, dass Sie Produkte von uns bestellen oder die Website anderweitig zu verwenden.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE AND PHOTOS CREDITS

All materials contained on this web site are protected by Luxembourg copyright law and may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without the prior written permission of Armogan S. à r.l. except under the following conditions.

Permissions
You may download material from the Armogan web site for your personal, non-commercial use only.

You may reprint or republish portions of text from the site but only if there is attribution to Armogan including the individual author if identified.

Images displayed on this web site are the property of their respective photographers. IMAGES MAY NOT BE REDISPLAYED ON ANOTHER WEB SITE WITHOUT PERMISSION OF THE PHOTOGRAPHER AND ARMOGAN.

Homepage

From top left.

Ushuaia © John Stapels Photographer

Track © Thrillofspeel.fr

Watch

Plane © John Stapels Photographer

Car © Thrillofspeel.fr

Surf © John Stapels Photographer

Watch © John Stapels Photographer

Rocks © John Stapels Photographer

Watches

Spirit of St. Louis  © John Stapels Photographer

Le Mans  © Jon Verhoeft Photography

Supports pages

Argentina  © John Stapels Photographer

About

Aviation  © John Stapels Photographer

Contact

Aviation  © John Stapels Photographer

 

RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND

Der Betrieb von unserer Website und Verträge über den Kauf von Produkten über unsere Website werden von luxemburgischen Recht. Alle Streitigkeiten, die sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit, so werden diese Verträge unterliegen der nicht ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit der Gerichte von Luxemburg.

 

Auf unserer Webseite verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdatensteine, die auf der Festplatte von Besuchern der Webseite abgelegt werden. Entsprechend der Einstellungen auf der Webseite wird ein temporärer Cookie auf Ihrer Festplatte abgelegt, der bestimmte Informationen während Ihres Besuchs, z.B. Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts, abspeichert (Session-Cookies). Diese werden nach Ende Ihres Aufenthaltes auf unserer Webseite bei Ihnen automatisch gelöscht. Ferner werden beständige Cookies angelegt, die unter anderem eine gewisse Funktionalität (wie das Vorausfüllen von Formularen) ermöglichen, aber auch die Anzahl Ihrer Besuche zählen. Die von uns verwendeten Cookies dienen ausschließlich dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher zu machen. Diese richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Sie können das Speichern von Cookies verhindern, indem Sie Ihre Internet-Browser-Einstellung entsprechend ändern (die Vorgehensweise zur Änderung Ihrer Internet-Browser-Einstellung entnehmen Sie bitte den Bedienungshinweisen Ihres Browser-Herstellers). Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Webseite vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Scroll to top

General

This page (together with the documents referred to on it) tells you about the terms and conditions on which we supply any of the products (Products) listed on our website armogan.com (our site) and on which you may use our site. If you don’t accept the terms and conditions, please do not use our site.

Please read these terms and conditions carefully before ordering any Products from our site. When establishing an account and placing an order, you will be invited to agree to these terms and conditions by clicking ‘Proceed’. If you don’t accept the terms and conditions by ticking this box, you will not be able to order any Products from our site.

You can print a copy of these terms and conditions for future reference.

Information about us

armogan.com is a site operated by Armogan S. à r.l. (we, our, us). We are registered in Luxembourg under number B0188962. Our registered office is: 25 A Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg, Grand Duché de Luxembourg. Our registered VAT number is LU27220240.

Site Availability

If the need arises, we may suspend access to our site to carry out routine or emergency work. We will not be liable if for any reason our site is unavailable at any time or for any period.

Acceptable use

You may use our site only for lawful purposes. Certain areas of our site may enable you to enter some content of your own. In such cases, the content must not:

  • contain any material which is defamatory of any person, obscene, offensive, hateful or inflammatory;
  • promote sexually explicit material, violence or discrimination based on race, sex, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation or age;
  • infringe any copyright, database right or trade mark of any other person;
  • be threatening, abuse or invade another’s privacy, or cause annoyance, inconvenience or needless anxiety or be likely to harass, upset, embarrass, alarm or annoy any other person;
  • be used to impersonate any person, or to misrepresent your identity or affiliation with any person or give the impression that they emanate from us, if this is not the case;
  • be used to transmit, or procure the sending of, any unsolicited or unauthorised advertising or promotional material.

Orders and how the contract is formed between you and us

After making an order, you will receive an email from us accepting your order. Your order constitutes an offer to us to buy a Product. All orders are subject to acceptance by us, and we will confirm such acceptance to you by sending you the confirmatory email referred to above. The contract between us (Contract) will only be formed when we send you this email.

Availability and delivery

Delivery dates are estimated and are not guaranteed, although we make every reasonable effort to deliver Products by any quoted delivery date.You can find out further information on our delivery service and delivery charges in delivery and returns.

Risk and title

The Products will be at your risk from the time of delivery. Ownership of the Products will only pass to you when we receive full payment of all sums due in respect of the Products, including delivery charges.

Price and payment

The price of any Products will be as quoted on our site from time to time, except in cases of obvious error. These prices include VAT but exclude delivery costs, which will be added to the total amount due. Our site contains a large number of Products and it is always possible that, despite our best efforts, some of the Products listed on our site may be incorrectly priced. We will normally verify prices as part of our dispatch procedures so that, where a Product’s correct price is less than our stated price, we will charge the lower amount when dispatching the Product to you. If a Product’s correct price is higher than the price stated on our site, we will normally, at our discretion, either contact you for instructions before dispatching the Product, or reject your order and notify you of the rejection. We are under no obligation to provide the Product to you at the incorrect (lower) price, even after the Contract between us has been formed, if the pricing error is obvious and unmistakeable and could have reasonably been recognised by you as a mis-pricing.We accept payment with the following credit or debit cards listed on our site.We can also accept Paypal payments.By submitting an order to us through our site, you represent and warrant that the payment details provided on your order are valid and correct, and that when your order is accepted and processed by us, payment will be made in full.

Returns and refunds policy

You may cancel a Contract at any time within 7 days, beginning on the day after you received the Products. You must return the Product(s) to us immediately at your own cost. You must take reasonable care to ensure that we receive the Product(s) and that they are not damaged in transit.This does not affect your statutory rights in respect of defective Products.

Copyright notice and Photos credits

All materials contained on this web site are protected by Luxembourg copyright law and may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without the prior written permission of Armogan S. à r.l. except under the following conditions.

Permissions
You may download material from the Armogan web site for your personal, non-commercial use only.

You may reprint or republish portions of text from the site but only if there is attribution to Armogan including the individual author if identified.

Images displayed on this web site are the property of their respective photographers. IMAGES MAY NOT BE REDISPLAYED ON ANOTHER WEB SITE WITHOUT PERMISSION OF THE PHOTOGRAPHER AND ARMOGAN.

Homepage

From top left.

Ushuaia © John Stapels Photographer

Track © Thrillofspeel.fr

Watch

Plane © John Stapels Photographer

Car © Thrillofspeel.fr

Surf © John Stapels Photographer

Watch © John Stapels Photographer

Rocks © John Stapels Photographer

 

Watches

Spirit of St. Louis  © John Stapels Photographer

Le Mans  © Jon Verhoeft Photography

Supports pages

Argentina  © John Stapels Photographer

About

Aviation  © John Stapels Photographer

Contact

Aviation  © John Stapels Photographer

Intellectual property

“Armogan” is a registered trade mark of Armogan S. à r.l.. We are the owner or the licensee of all trade marks, and all other marks, trade names, brand names, business names, illustrations, images, logos, registered or unregistered designs, copyrights and other intellectual property rights which appear on our site and in the material published on it. You may use these rights and the material solely for the purpose of using our site in accordance with these Terms of Use.You may not copy, reproduce, republish, download, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use any content on our site in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

Your information

We process information about you in accordance with our privacy policy. By using our site, you consent to such processing.

Our liability

Our total liability to you under the Contract will be limited to the amount paid by you for the Products purchased.We have taken every care in the preparation of the content of our site. However, the content displayed on our site is provided without any guarantees, conditions or warranties as to its accuracy. We will not be responsible for any errors or omissions or for the results obtained from the use of such content or for any technical problems you may experience with our site. If we are informed of any inaccuracies in the content on our site we will attempt to correct this as soon as we reasonably can.To the extent permitted by law, we hereby expressly exclude any and all liability (whether arising in contract, tort or otherwise) for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage which you or any third party may incur in connection with the use, inability to use, or results of the use of our site, any websites linked to it and any materials posted on it. This does not affect any liability we have to you under the Contract.These limitations and exclusions do not affect your statutory rights and only apply to the extent permitted by applicable law. Nothing in these terms and conditions shall limit our liability for personal injury or death caused by our negligence, or for any other liability which cannot be excluded or limited under applicable law.

Third party services

We may from time to time make available through our site certain services provided by third parties. To gain access to these services, you must register with these third parties and deal with them direct. We have no control over the content of those third party sites or the performance of these services. Accordingly, you use these services at your own risk and we accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them.These limitations and exclusions do not affect your statutory rights.

Viruses, hacking and other offences

You must not misuse our site by knowingly introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs, keystroke loggers, spyware, adware or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to our site, the server on which our site is stored or any server, computer or database connected to our site. You must not attack our site via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack.By breaching this provision, you may commit a criminal offence under the Computer Misuse Act 1990. We will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and we will co-operate with those authorities by disclosing your identity to them. In the event of such a breach, your right to use our site will cease immediately.

Events outside our control

We will not be liable or responsible for any failure to perform, or delay in performance of, any of our obligations under a Contract that is caused by events outside our reasonable control including Acts of God, fire, flood, severe weather, explosion, war, act of terrorism, industrial dispute, or acts of local or central Government or other competent authorities. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Severability

If any of these terms and conditions is held to be invalid, the remaining terms and conditions shall continue to be valid to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Entire agreement

These terms and conditions and the documents mentioned in these terms and conditions contain the whole agreement between us and you relating to the supply of Products. No additional terms or conditions requested or communicated in any way by you will form part of the Contract whether accepted or not by an employee of ours.

Our right to vary these terms and conditions

We may revise and amend these terms and conditions from time to time. You will be subject to the terms and conditions in force at the timer that you order Products from us or otherwise use the Site.

Law and jurisdiction

The operation of our site and Contracts for the purchase of Products through our site are governed by Luxembourgish law. Any dispute arising from, or related to, such Contracts shall be subject to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Luxembourg.

Information this website gathers/tracks

The ARMOGAN website logs IP addresses and browser types to provide you with the best possible user experience and allow us insight into consumer behaviour. You can browse our site without entering any personal information, and therefore remain anonymous during your visit. However, the form asks for personal information such as name, email address and telephone number to enable us to send out the requested information, and make any future visits to our site easier.

As web tracking offers more chances to market to website visitors across the Internet, you as a visitor to the ARMOGAN website may be targeted with adverts on other websites. Google and third party vendors might show targeted adverts with the ability to opt out. First and third party cookies are used to provide information and offer improvements to optimise quality of adverts served.

Use of the information this website gathers/tracks

The ARMOGAN website logs IP addresses for systems administration purposes and these logs will be analysed to constantly improve the value of the materials available on the website.

Cookie update

ARMOGAN use necessary cookies to make the website easier for you to use and to ensure you get the best experience. If you choose to continue without changing these settings, you consent to this, but if you want you can change your settings at any time.

We will only read or write cookies for the preference level set, cookies set prior to you changing your settings will still be on your computer and you can remove them using your browser settings.

We use a cookie to remember your cookie preferences this has a couple of consequences
• If you delete all your cookies you will have to update your preferences with us again.
• If you use a different device, computer profile or browser you will have to tell us your preferences again.

What are cookies?

Our site uses cookies to keep track of progress and to provide our visitors with a tailored user experience. With the help of cookies, we can present you with customised content and adverts that will be of more interest to you. We also use cookies to remember your passwords for you so you don’t have to re-enter them each time you visit the site. You have the option of setting your browser to reject cookies. However, if certain cookies that track your details are rejected then we won’t be able to pre-fill any data on the site or direct you to the correct stage on your next visit.

Advertiser cookies

You may be served cookies from our advertisers while visiting our site. We do not control, nor do we have access to, any of the information they may collect.